I Heart Faces- Philadelphia Photo Walk 2010

Saturday Morning June 5th i Joined the very first I heart Faces photo walk in Philly along with many other Inspiring Photographers.

  • It was a very  HOT day
  • we had an Awesome Leader Becky Leatherman, she is super cute, Funny and made me feel very comfortable.
  • Luckly my daughter ended up being a Model that day and her socks made History!
  • I had a wonderful time and cant wait to do it again and hopefully better.

Here are a few of my shots from that day…





Here is Keana  joining in on the Fun, taking pictures with her point and shoot camera.

One thought on “I Heart Faces- Philadelphia Photo Walk 2010

  1. Oh my goodness Scarlett! These pictures are incredible! I am looking atthem via my phone. I just showed them to gary and kaish. Gary said they are his favorites. I am going to try to add this link to our photowalk post. I am just so thankful I was able to meet you. You are a gem of a girl. I heart y.o.u!

Leave a Reply

