Vote for my Sweet Baker

Joining us here is cute little miss mouse,she was watching my daughter bake that day…

Thank you Chelsey from the paper mama for this cute Button of this super cute baby.

My Photo of my sweet keana was the this weeks “Talented” winner!!!

Here are her special tools for her baking goods…

my photo is up for the monthly winner now, where you vote on one out of  the 4 winners for that month.

I vote for  # 3  “sleepy” Love those cute toes, sweet capture.

VOTE HERE

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

