Past Impressions

 

My  4th of July weekend,  was Awesome, i ate lots of yummy food and got in my kids pool and Enjoyed the Sun surrounded by Family and some ice cold beers! One of my favorite things to do when we go away to our summer house in the Pocono Mountains is to stop by all the Antique stores and flea markets, Past Impression is one of my favorite places to go .

This  Antique Kodak Camera caught my eye .

i now own, a gift from my father in law.



 

No more stuffed animals for this young lady, she owns over 1,000!  but she did get to play for a few.


3 thoughts on “Past Impressions

  1. Oh my word Scarlett. I LOVE this post. I LOVE the pictures in it. Those shoes are amazing. And that light. So pretty. I am in love with that picture of the girl putting on makeup. So lovely : )

    And of course I love your pretty baby girl model. She is so sweet : ) Glad you had fun! LOVE your new camera! I am going to do an interview on my blog, hopefully tomorrow, with a girl that is an AMAZING photographer and she uses all kinds of old cameras. I just love it 🙂

  2. I love your new camera… it is SO cool! Going to antique stores and flea markets is one of my favorite things to do too! Love all the pictures! 🙂

Leave a Reply

