Linking up

{one}
 do you watch the history channel? if so, what’s your favorite program?

i do like the history channel but i dont get to watch tv as often as i would like too, its Elmo and Yo gabba gabba all day.

{two} what is your favorite thing to do on a rainy day? 

I try to keep my hubby home and have him call out sick from work but if that can’t happen I love to open my kitchen door and feel the cool breeze as i make myself a cup of  sleepy time tea.


{three} what does your dream house look like?

White house with a big red door.

{four} what state were you born in?

 I was Born in Lima, Peru   South America. 

{five} do you have a change jar? if so, what do you use it for when it gets full?

 i dont but i do have change almost everywhere in my house even in my laundry room on top of my dryer.

{six} what’s the first website you look at when you get on the computer?

my facebook, my Yahoo email, my bank account and i read as many blogs as i can before my little one wakes up.

{seven} what is your favorite breakfast?

Coffee and toasted blueberry muffin.

{eight} what’s the most memorable trip you’ve ever taken?

My trip to Vegas!  

{nine} do you prefer your coffee black or with cream/milk/sugar?

Light and sweet please : )

{ten} have you ever done a professional photo shoot?

my wedding.


A friend is one of the nicest things you can have, and one of the best things you can be.

This is an old photo of my sister and my newborn baby girl Rhett, doing the “rock on”

The Paper Mama

ILoveTrendyTreehousePolaroidMellowYellowMondayBadge

Sweet Shot Dayand then, she {snapped}

6 thoughts on “Linking up

  1. Visiting from wee bit Wednesday. I like your pictures! I am impressed Vegas is your most memorable trip, as that was my least favorite place to visit!

  2. What gorgeous photos! You really have an eye for photography. I love the bee on the sunflower – what a gorgeous picture. And, a white house with a big red door is a gorgeous dream house 😀

Leave a Reply

