Wordless Wednesday w/ a few words

This Halloween

 I did not prepare, didn’t charge my battery the night before and i only got to snap

a few shots of my two girls {my punk rocker & my little devil}   my boy? well….

i wasn’t so lucky but only one cell phone photo a friend took of us. take a look…

Happy Wednesday!




This is me and my munchkins!

Linking up for Wordless Wednesday with The Paper Mama, my songbook, Project Alicia, And Then She Snapped, Live and Love Out Loud, Naptime Momtog,  Jenni from the Blog,the green house

3 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday w/ a few words

Leave a Reply

