Instagram / first set

I am easily distracted by beautiful photos and Instagram has been my new thing lately ever since it came out for android, my cell phone has been my daily lens. documenting life.

taking a break from my dslr, i have no idea when ill be picking up the big camera again but in the mean time im having fun with these:

 April.

if you want to join me, you can find me at instagram under house_of_emery or follow my my other blog i created to hold all of these photos.

linking up to: mellow yellow Monday, sweet shot Tuesday, 52 weeks of happiness, communal Global, our world Tuesday, live and love out loud

10 thoughts on “Instagram / first set

  1. Very cute collage. I like to use my phone to document those day to day moments. When were doing something extra special I’ll whip out my DSLR.

Leave a Reply

