January

my children once again.

 

my little Rhett giggles.
Scarlett-Hernandez-_-giggles

my girl walking our dog Bacon and beautiful sunflare.
Scarlett-Hernandez-_-sunflare-walk

my two little’s
Scarlett-Hernandez-_-bored

cutting is what she is into lately.Scarlett-Hernandez-_-cut

she often says she wants to be a “rockstar”
Scarlett-Hernandez_-sleepguitar

this was a quick snap of my teen who is very camera shy, not the best quality but i love her smile in this one.DSC_5532-copy

my son and his red cheeks on a very cold evening,
Scarlett-Hernandez-_-cold

she likes the guitar.

Scarlett-Hernandez_-learning

best friends | siblings.Scarlett-Hernandez-_-jan2013

snow.Scarlett-Hernandez-_-snow

The grandma who is head over heels for this little girl.  our little Rhett.Scarlett-Hernandez-_-grannylipstick

linking to: communal global, photog Friday, black & white Wednesday, favorite photo Friday, wordless Wednesday bloggers, wordless Wednesday, this or that Thursday,
10 thoughts on “January

  1. I love these pictures of your family. I think some of my best pictures have blur. You captured a beautiful smile. I could barely see the blur ; ). Life is beautiful, blurry or not.

Leave a Reply

